Agents

London

Louma UK LogoLouma UK

10 Charrington Close
Shenley
Radlett
Herts WD7 9GZ
ENGLAND

info@louma.co.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1923 856718

Adam Samuelson
adam@louma.co.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 7831 805 624

Lynne Samuelson
lynne@louma.co.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 7831 635 879

Kes Thornley
00 (44) 7979 892 409
kesmediais@gmail.com

Conditions of Business pdf Download

CONOFBIZ.COB.2019

Paris

LoumaSystems

www.loumasystems.biz

61 rue du Landy - Lot B10
93300 AUBERVILLIERS
France

Tel: + 33 1 48 13 25 60
Fax: + 33 1 48 13 25 61

Nicolas Pollacchi
nicopol@loumasystems.biz
Mob: + 33 6 30 49 48 64

Jean-Marie Lavalou
jeanmarie@loumasystems.biz
Mob: + 33 6 70 20 09 89

Herve Theys
herve@loumasystems.biz

Booking Info - France
karen@loumasystems.biz

New York

Panavision LogoPV New York

www.panavision.com

150 Varick St
2nd Floor
New York
NY 10013

Sal Giarratano
sal.giarratano@panavision.com
Tel: + 1 212 606 0700

Stuart Allen
stuartallen@remotelyintelligent.com
Tel: + 1 917 518 1337

Paul McKenna
paul.technocrane@gmail.com
Tel: + 1 631 988 0763

Los Angeles

Elite Camera Support LogoElite Camera Support Inc.

2915 Floyd Street
Burbank
CA 91504

Tel : + 1 818 577 3843

James (Jimmy) Favazzo
james@elitecamerasupport.com
Tel : + 1 818 577 3843

Randy Johnson
randy@elitecamerasupport.com
Tel : + 1 818 458 3830

Technicians

Corey Checketts
corychecketts@sbcglobal.net
Tel : +1 661 714 5422

Oytun Matt Shan
matt.sahan@gmail.com
Tel : +1 949 375 6417

Rodney Sandoval
rodsandoval@mac.com
Tel : +1 818 406 1776

Jim Lay
heyjbl@yahoo.com
Tel : +1 310 383 9879

James Dela Torre
jamesrdlt@gmail.com
Tel : +1 818 257 9965

Jorge Fernando Devotto
jdevotto@gmail.com
Tel : +1 310 907 6482